Home Page
| About Us | Committee | Facilities | Members | Programs | Picture Gallery | Activity | Highlights | Contact Us | Experts Column

Experts Column Past Chairman and Secretary since 1965

Dr. T. Ananthapadmanabha

Institution of Engineers (India)
Mysore Local Centre

View Biodata
View Experts Column

M.E.degree in Power System Engineering with First Rank & Gold Medal and Ph.D in Electrical Engineering with Gold medal from the National Institute of Engineering, Mysore.

Presently he is Working as Professor & Head of the Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering and Controller of Examination at the National Institute of Engineering Mysore. 

He has several awards to his credits. He is also a Charted Engineer and Consultant in Energy Management Systems and involved in testing and consultancy activities at National Institute of Engineering, Mysore.

AIR Radio Broadcasted- Electricity Energy Saving Program Telecast on All India Radio Broadcasted through out Karnataka State. View
"National Energy Conservation Day 2012 & Prize Distribution Function" organised by IEI, Mysore local Centre in association with Karnataka Renewable Energy Development Limited, Mysore on 28-12-2012.
Sri. K.M. Chandregowda, Additional Commissioner, Regional Commissioner Office, Mysore was the Chief Guest on the occasion.
National Seminar on Electricity Distribution System on 25th Nov 2007 at Suryarao Auditorium, Kadakola (11 Videos) View

IEI Mysore Library | News Letter | Reference Website